This Black Driver Was Stopped by a White Cop. What Happened Next Had Him Pulling Over to Record This Message.

by Zach Noble,  The Blaze

In a video posted to LiveLeak Friday, a young black man behind the wheel of his car tells of being pulled over by a police officer.

“I made sure my hands were on the steering wheel,” he says. “I made sure to speak very politely as I always do. I did what he told me to do.”

What he says happened next is mundane: the cop gave him a warning and let him go.

But the fact that a white cop and a black civilian interacted peacefully, the young man says, is something he wants to share with the world.

“I am an African-American male,” the young man says. “This gentleman was Caucasian. There were no problems.”  Continue reading.

Leave a Reply

