The War Preachers of Islam

by James Lewis,  American Thinker

“I hate your government, your lies, your corruption, your religion, your double standard and your hypocrisy,” wrote the son of Ayatollah Rouhani, just before he killed himself. 

“I was forced to lie to my friends each day, telling them that my father isn’t part of all of this. Telling them my father loves this nation, whereas I believe this to be untrue. It makes me sick seeing you, my father, kiss the hand of [Supreme Leader Ali] Khamenei.”

So reported the Saudi-funded London paper al-Sharq al-Awsat.

That tragic suicide note shows a modern-minded, idealistic young man — who had the misfortune of being imprisoned by a war-making priesthood, his own father being his own worst jailer. While New York Times disinformation has it that Rouhani, Sr. is the smiling face of Iran, the children of the regime know better.  Read the entire story.

 

Leave a Reply

